COVID-19: Still Open For Business | Quoting & Fitting Still Available | Showroom Currently Closed.

Book a Home Appointment Today!

Testimonials & Reviews

Our flooring specialists and expert fitters pride themselves on finding the best solution to meet individual customer requirements, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our satisfied customers have to say...

Got something to add? Why not leave us a review!

1 month ago

I would reccomend Donnelly Watson

I would reccomend Donnelly Watson carpets to everyone. The service was superb. The carpet we chose is such a good quality. Also although we only ordered the carpet 2 weeks before Christmas they still managed to get it fitted for us in time for Christmas.

Mr & Mrs Pennock

1 month ago

Arrived when they said they would

Arrived when they said they would. Had phonecall beforehand about masks and distancing.
Cleared up well and took waste away with them. Third time I’ve used them and would do again if needed

Miss Pickering

1 month ago

Professional company from start to…great service

Professional company from start to finish. Helped us chose correct flooring for our needs. Kept in contact throughout. Fitter came dead on time, was very helpful and courteous. Cleaned up after each day. Very pleased with result..

Mark leggett

1 month ago

Excellent

Excellent, fitters arrived on time, very courteous and very tidy. Hoovered up afterwards, would certainly recommend without any hesitation whatsoever.

Peter Maskey

1 month ago

very proffesonal.

very proffesonal. did a lovely job of my stair carpet and managed to squeeze me in before Christmas. very pleased .many thanks x

Miss Howes

2 months ago

5 Star service

Friendly and very helpful stall who went the extra mile when a problem was found under the existing flooring. Both my bathroom and porch look super

Mrs Wallis

2 months ago

Perfect Flooring

We have had kitchen flooring, bathroom flooring, hallway floor and lounge carpet done and we are so happy with how the teams worked. They have been covid aware, and just so friendly.
We are absolutely delighted. Couldn't fault a thing.
Big thank you to all at Donnelly Watson.
We will be back next year for bedroom carpet

Pat Elliott

2 months ago

First class company

Excellent service from first appointment in the show room to fitting of the carpet. I was given excellent advice regarding the best carpet to suit our 'specifications' & needs & everyone was polite, courteous & professional.
We will definitely choose Donnelly Watson for any future carpet/flooring & highly recommend them for all round quality. Thank you for great service, we're thrilled with our new carpet.

Claire

2 months ago

Donnelly Watson made our house a home!

Great experience with Donnelly Watson, fitted out carpets in our first home upstairs and our stairs. extremely neat fitting and has truly made our house a home, service was fantastic! couldn’t recommend enough! Will definitely be using them again for more flooring services.

Pia

just now

Highly recommend

Competitive, reliable and very helpful, very pleased, will definitely recommend and use again

03/12/2020

2 months ago

Carpets

i am delighted with the carpets but in particular they have been fitted extremely well. I am very fussy over fitting and this was the reason i changed to Donnelly Watson from my previous supplier, their fitting was poor.

The two guys arrived at 9am and didn,t leave until 6.30pm. A long day but they remained cheerful and cleared up everything. The area was quite extensive but attention to detail and the cutting of the carpet and joins excellent. Also my boiler had blown up so they had to suffer the cold!

Lady Bunbury

2 months ago

Nice friendly organised business

Nice organised business, quick and easy to sort ordering. Fitters were polite and friendly and cleared up before leaving.
Thanks you

Clare Cook

2 months ago

Very professional

Very professional, courteous did a great job thanks.

Shirley

3 months ago

I would definitely recommend them

Really friendly and efficient service, lots of practical help and advice in choosing the right carpet and the fitting was excellent. I was recommended this local firm by a friend and I would definitely recommend them too. Thanks very much Donnelly Watson!

Sophie

3 months ago

Bedroom carpet

Thanks again Scott, Dan and team for measuring ordering and fitting a bedroom carpet without any problems.... 10/10 as always!!

Mr & Mrs Booth

3 months ago

New Flooring - Karndean & Carpets -Very Impressed

I found the whole experience of having the team at Donnelly Watson fit new flooring throughout my house superb from start to finish. Starting with visiting the showroom and receiving help in choosing the right flooring for the different rooms, to having them schedule the work and carrying out the work was easy. The whole team provided me with the support and information needed. The fitters were polite and tidy and I think was great value for money.

Benjamin Baumguertel

3 months ago

Excellent Service

Just had our new carpets laid in our first home,by Donnelly Watson.
Fantastic service! 1st Class from start to finish!
Great choices and value for money.
Both office staff and carpet fitters were exceptional.
Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
Thanks all at Donnelly Watson Flooring

Laura

3 months ago

Fantastic customer service, amazing products!

I just wanted to write and thank you and your team for such an amazing job fitting the flooring at the bungalow. Firstly we were so impressed with the range of options you had in your little shop (which is like a tardis inside!) and you were so helpful and knowledgeable when I was making decisions.

The quality of the flooring now it’s down is even better than I had hoped for, we feel like we are walking in air with those carpets!

The attention to detail of the fitters was great. So friendly and trustworthy. If we ever need flooring again we will definitely be back- although due to the fantastic quality of your products I think it’s unlikely to be for a VERY long time!

Jo

4 months ago

This was a professional service

This was a professional service done efficiently. Would recommend to friends and family.

Jamie

4 months ago

Amazing service and fitting.

I cannot praise Donnelly Watson highly enough. Everything went smoothly from choosing our flooring to finishing the fitting. Make no bones about it this company is professionally run from the the showroom to the fitters nothing is too much trouble. We had Harvey Maria tiles in the hall so the day before the hall has to be boarded and a screed laid. The next day the tiles were laid to perfection. The hall stairs and landing carpet was perfectly fitted as well. In my opinion this is the best carpet and flooring specialist in Ipswich. We would never use anyone else.

Ellie Gibson

4 months ago

Thank you so much for the fantastic

Thank you so much for the fantastic service we have received from you. The whole service from start to finish has been excellent. We had dedicated 1:1 time in the shop, allowed to take our time selecting our carpet and flooring. We were given a booking date and with no prompting our flooring and carpet were fitted as promised! Thank you so much

Mr & Mrs Chilvers

5 months ago

Good service

They were very prompt - when I emailed them asking for quote - was given an appointment at my convenience. Daniel was very professional, measured the area, explained about different carpet varieties/ price - had good range of samples. Offered to visit the showroom after the painting is done to make sure carpet matches.
Was given an appointment for carpet fitting at my convenience. Carpet fitter did a fantastic job - very happy with the work.
Would go back to them for laying carpets for rest of the rooms.

ppai

5 months ago

Really good and friendly service

Really good and friendly service. Slight issue with underlay that was put right once pointed out.

David

5 months ago

Excellent service from first visiting...

Excellent service from first visiting showroom through to the flooring being fitted. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who gave good advice. Fitting went very smoothly including screeding. Very pleased with finished floors, will definitely use the company again. Very fair on pricing as well.

Chris Phillips

5 months ago

Replacement flooring

Great selection of new flooring and friendly reliable staff with full knowledge of all all products,, friendly service from all staff. Thanks to everyone to ensure that all went well and COVD 19 safety and regulations complied to.

M G Bunn

5 months ago

Highly recommend this place

Highly recommend this place, they are helpful a good selection of all types of flooring. They are very professional and great value. I have had them fit various flooring and I wouldn't hesitate to order more.

Kay

6 months ago

Wonderful service from start to finish

Wonderful service from start to finish would thoroughly recommend

Rita

6 months ago

Great service with a huge range

Great service with a huge range to choose from. Honest and reliable. Great range and manufactures to quote on to suit your budget. Great fitting team who worked around each room with the odd large pieces of furniture in situ and all carpets vacuumed before they left. Great service especially during these unprecedented times and the fitters working in temperatures over 30 degrees!!

Paul Guiler

6 months ago

A first class local business

A first class local business who really care about their customers. Not only that they also offer very keen and competitive prices. They also have an excellent showroom.
David HENNELL

Mr Hennell

6 months ago

Very happy, highly recommend

We are extremely happy with the service and finished product we received. We would highly recommend Donnelly Watson to anyone thinking of getting their floors done and will 100!!% be using again in the future!

Helen

6 months ago

We had excellent service

We had excellent service, from advice on which carpet was best for us, the competitive price and final installation.

Tony Cookson

6 months ago

They were quick and very professional.

They were quick and very professional. Happy with their work, but not happy about them rearranging fitting time without telling me.

Jack Jammes

6 months ago

Donelly watson are the complete package

Donelly watson are the complete package from the helpful.understanding and patient Assistance in the showroom to the professional and tidy finish on site.

I will be using these guys again. 100% happ

Keiran & Annie

7 months ago

we are really pleased with the Flooring ...

we are really pleased with the Flooring ...
Advised honestly regarding colour etc.
The guys who laid floor .. very polite and
Helpful... and pleasant guys.. and we have had their service before and have recommended
Them to others who are just as pleased and happy as us....

Robert

7 months ago

I was recommended DW to fit my house

I was recommended DW to fit my house’s carpets and had signed up with them since before the lockdown

Scott and team kept me updated during the lockdown period and once they were physically able to come they did what I can rate just as an incredible job. They were fast, clean and reliable

Mr Cleiver Moreno

7 months ago

Excellent job done very helpful

Excellent job done very helpful in short notice would recommend Donnelly Watson to all

Ms Greenhorn

7 months ago

Fantastic service and great flooring finish

Very good service. Have used Donnelly Watson for home and commercial work, always extremely professional and helpful. The finish on the flooring has been fantastic. Team very professional. Will be using them again for further flooring works planned.

Mr SO

8 months ago

Amazing

Amazing, friendly service. Surveyed and fitted within 2 weeks which was unexpected in the current climate. Couldn’t be happier with the carpet and underlay. Looks fantastic and carried out professionally and to a high standard. The team were finished by lunch!

Peter Bright

8 months ago

Another great job completed by Donnelly

Another great job completed by Donnelly Watson, Great quality flooring, very professional & efficient, reasonably priced. I would thoroughly recommend.

Kerry Allen

8 months ago

Really pleased with our carpet fitting

Really pleased with our carpet fitting, good job done

Clare

8 months ago

I was really impressed with this...

I was really impressed with this company. They were very polite and considerate in these strange times. They wore masks and cleaned up with anti bac. The carpet is lovely and they took care not to damage any paintwork. I will be using them again.

Sarah Cracknell

8 months ago

Great service, fitting

Great service,fitting and communications despite lockdown restrictions.
Would use them again.

GKJ

11 months ago

We were very pleased with a service…

We were very pleased with a service received. All staff was very friendly and supportive in a showroom and in our home, a required job was done promptly and to a good standard. We would recommend the company.

V. Trabold

11 months ago

Friendly direct people.

Friendly direct people.
Did what they said when they said.
Daniel clearly knew about putting flooring down and was not only a salesperson.
The 2 guys worked very hard and were so good to have around the house

Bill

11 months ago

Job well done.

Job well done. Thank you. Would recommend.

Mr Hodson

11 months ago

Courteous service

Courteous service, professional installation in a timely manner

Howe

11 months ago

Fantastic service and great price

Fantastic service and great price! Extremely pleased!

Daniel Cole

1 year ago

A positive experience

Positive, helpful, on time and efficient. I will be using Donnelly Watson again.

Mrs Sarah Milner

1 year ago

Excellent friendly service.

Excellent friendly service.
Good workmanship and no hidden extra charges.

Ms Glazebrook

1 year ago

A good service provided.

A good service provided. Fitted carpet and Karndean Heritage floor - would recommend Donelly Watson.

Dougie Ives

1 year ago

Very highly recommended, superb job done.

We had the complete downstairs done 18 months ago, stair runner and upstairs last week. This company are a pleasure to deal with and do a superb job. Extremely helpful advice and great flexibility throughout. The two teams who fitted the work were a joy and kept disruption to a minimum even when a whole floor was being done. Sad we can't use them again but these floors will see us out!!

Andrew West

1 year ago

Wonderful service.

Wonderful service. Very pleased with product and fitting. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and would also use again. Very helpful from start to finish.

Jennifer Grant

1 year ago

Excellent service

Excellent service, we have used Donnelly Watson on a number of occasions and they always impress us

Mt & Mrs Cassburn

1 year ago

Excellent service as always

Excellent service as always. Highly recommended.

Manager

1 year ago

Fantastic as always!

From the first step into the showroom until the guys left after fitting the carpet the service You receive from Donnelly and Watson is fantastic! The advice given and options available is great. The advice from the lovely ladies in the showroom is is why we keep going back!! I wouldn’t feel comfortable walking into a large warehouse showroom, the service we receive is very personal! The carpets & the fitters are always perfect! We 100% recommend to anybody!!

Emma Miles

1 year ago

Great service

Really helpful and great service. Also done a good job with the fitting.

Minal Patel

1 year ago

A very satisfied customer.

From the beginning of our visit to the showroom to the fitting of our oak floor the service and attention to detail was exceptional. I am delighted with my new floor, both for the quality of the product and the professionalism of the team who fitted it. For anyone needing new flooring of any sort, I would happily recommend the services of Donnelly Watson.

Dorothea Hall

1 year ago

Very happy

Very happy with Donelly Watson,brilliant service, great friendly team of fitters,punctual and great communication, slightly higher price wise but amazing quality comes at a cost, feels like walking on a cloud now.
Would highly recommend

Amy Woollard

1 year ago

Punctual at all times

Punctual at all times. Carpet fitted and looks a treat, price as quoted.
Very pleased thank you Donnally Watson

Mr & Mrs Murton

1 year ago

Very professional

Very professional, clean and well organised. I will definitely use Donnelly Watson again.

Crouched Friars Residential Home

1 year ago

Carpets

Very happy. Perfect job.

Joanne Taylor

1 year ago

Great service!

We have used Donnelly Watson on several occasions for both hard flooring and carpets and found them very competitive on price. Service has been great and standard of workmanship really good. Will definitely be using again.

Christopher Dack

1 year ago

Brilliant service

Brilliant service

John Lait

1 year ago

Absolutely fantastic experience

Absolutely fantastic experience, from choosing colours etc, to measuring and fitting, this company we're outstanding.

karen maly

1 year ago

Bedroom carpet fitting

I didn't have to wait long from placing the order to having the carpet fitted. Good quality carpet and underlay for the price paid, very happy. It took the fitters around an hour to complete.

MISS FRANCESCA HUGGETT

1 year ago

Very friendly and helpful at all times

Very friendly and helpful at all times

Facility manager KWMCC

1 year ago

Very professional service and hallway...

Very professional service and hallway floor looks great.

Neil Bond

1 year ago

Great service and great price

Great service and great price. Would definitely recommend and use again

Gareth White

1 year ago

Excellent service and workmanship

Excellent service and workmanship, competitive price. We will definitely use Donnelly Watson again.

Manager

1 year ago

Friendly and professional

We have always found Scott and his team friendly and helpful. We have recommended them in the past and will continue to recommend them to anyone who is looking for a professional job well done.

Rob

1 year ago

Bathroom floor covering

Great job again, fantastic team

R Chapelle

1 year ago

Love our new LVT floor

Love our new LVT floor, really happy with the product, service and price - thank you!

Claire

1 year ago

great service

I have used Donnelly Watson twice and both times found them helpful, with a wide selection of flooring.
The finished job has looked fantastic too.

Wendy MacNab

1 year ago

We were very satisfied with Donnelly...

We were very satisfied with Donnelly Watson, from initial enquiry to the completed floor, the Customer Service was first class. The fitters were excellent and very professional and we would certainly recommend the company.
Many thanks to all concerned.

Mr.Laherty

1 year ago

Great service and product

Great service and product.

I would strongly recommend D & W. Friendly, efficient with great service. The guys fitted three staircases in one day!

Scott

1 year ago

Good honest firm would recommend

Good honest firm would recommend

Norma

1 year ago

Very nice company to deal with

Very nice company to deal with, good products and good all round service

Tim Edwards

1 year ago

Our carpets....

The quality and fitting of the carpets was excellent. The fitters were polite and very helpful. Overall a great deal and we both are very happy with our purchase. My partner said she was over the moon what more can I say.

Kevin Byford

1 year ago

Great service

Great service throughout the whole process.

Cathy Shelbourne

1 year ago

Above and Beyond!!

Did my living room, hall and stairs, then used the leftovers to do my daughter's playhouse AND a weaved doormat. Really happy with the service in the showroom, the fitters and all the aftercare. Thanks!!!

Ian Garstang

1 year ago

Brilliant customer service from start...

Brilliant customer service from start to end. Couldn't recommend them highly enough

Mr & Mrs Milne

1 year ago

Incredible team

Incredible team, service and products.

Rokeby and Ryder Developments Ltd

1 year ago

Very please with the whole process...

Very pleased with the whole process from booking an appointment through to the fitting. Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and polite. The guy who fitted the carpet was brilliant. Will definatley be using them again in the near future.

Mrs Patricia Chettle

1 year ago

Excellent service

Excellent service. I use them for every room in the house.

Rose Lennon

1 year ago

First class and would highly recommend!

We have just had our kitchen diner fitted with Karndean Art Select flooring by this company. We cannot be more impressed with the focus on first class customer service. The icing on the cake was the top quality fitting. We are absolutely delighted and would highly recommend!

Mr & Mrs Whiteley

1 year ago

A very professional company

A cheerful team laid a large floor in 4 hours. I have used DW previously and their high standards and professional workmanship gave no hesitation in returning for a second floor. Very clean team who left the room clean and tidy. They removed all rubbish. Backed up by cheerful and knowledgeable support in the office.

Dawson Pratt

1 year ago

Very competitive price

Very competitive price, excellent service on ordering, really quick delivery, excellent fitting and clearing of leftover rubbish and hoovering of carpet. Will use them again and have not hesitation of recommending to friends and family.

Jan Bryett

1 year ago

Excellent experience of our first time using Donnelly Watson

Would thoroughly recommend these guys. We had our whole downstairs done in Karndean. We went away for four days and left them to it, have to say when we got back we were thrilled with the end result. Everywhere was left neat and tidy and the finished floor was stunning. Couldn't fault their workmanship in any way and will definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to our friends and family. A great job!!

Mr and Mrs Driver

2 years ago

Brilliant Job!

Brilliant job. Fantastic customer service. Highly recommended.

Abbi

2 years ago

Great service

Reliable excellent service. Very professional and would definitely recommend to everyone!

Dee Hall

2 years ago

Donnelly Watson have been amazing

Donnelly Watson have been amazing. Whether it's the team in the shop or the people who come and fit your flooring, everyone is lovely and very professional. You can tell they take pleasure from seeing a job well done. I would thoroughly recommend speaking to them if you are thinking of getting new flooring anywhere in your home.

Sally Ward

2 years ago

Cannot recommend DW enough

DW have done a number of carpets for us over the last 5 years. They have always been incredibly polite & professional and I always feel that they really know their carpets. Once when there was a time element they went above & beyond to fit my carpets in a 3 week time frame. I cannot recommend them enough.

Hannah Barton

2 years ago

Excellent service from start to finish

Excellent service from start to finish. Fitters were quick and professional. Would definitely use this company again.

B Powlett

2 years ago

Laminate flooring

Excellent work. All completed to a high standard.

Steve

2 years ago

The service from start to finish was fantastic

The service from start to finish was fantastic. Every member of the team were professional. They kept me up to date and responded immediately to any questions. They were on time, also very helpful and considerate when carrying the carpet through the house and up the stairs.
The fitters also left my house tidy before leaving when the job was complete.

Sharon Reynolds

2 years ago

So happy with our amazing new kitchen…

So happy with our amazing new kitchen floor, a quality product and service

Lucy and Nick Tuck

2 years ago

Efficient with top quality results

Efficient with top quality results. DWF offered us professional and honest advice. We didn't feel like we were being sold something.

Stuart

2 years ago

Excellent service from start to finish

Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly, knowledgeable and competitively priced.

Laura R

2 years ago

Donnelly Watson services are excellent

Donnelly Watson services are excellent. As a first time home owner who knew nothing about carpet Scott was extremely helpful and I felt like I was in good hands throughout the whole process.
The fitters Callum and Ben did a great job laying my carpet and were careful with all my personal belongs as well as clearing up after themselves when there was excess carpet all over the house.
I throughly recommend this company.

Charlotte Medcraft

2 years ago

Professional and quick

Brilliant job, friendly staff. Couldn't have asked for a better service.

Gary O'Neill

2 years ago

Friendly and professional service.

Friendly and professional service.

Mr & Mrs Hopkins

2 years ago

I just used this company for the first…

I just used this company for the first to supply and fit bathroom flooring and Karndean to the Kitchen. The initial customer service in choosing the flooring was excellent, they made recommendations I had not considered which allowed me to choose something better for my floors. They bent over backwards to fit in the bathroom floor when the work was at a certain point despite being super busy and with staff on holiday. The standard of work was first class, again suggestions were made to give a better finish from one area to another. Everywhere was left clean and tidy. Pricewise they are very competitive even with the so called carpet giants, but I will definately use Donnelly Watson in the future as their service was absolutely outstanding. I highly recommend this independent retailer and was pleased to support local business who delivered on price and excelled on personal service. Thank you to all staff. Debbie Adams

Debbie Adams

2 years ago

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, we had lots of samples to review at home and staff have been helpful from start to finish. Really pleased with carpet fitting and the guys left the room hoovered and free of rubbish. Will definitely be using DW for next carpet.

Mr & Mrs Lear

2 years ago

Scott was very helpful with the issues…

Scott was very helpful with the issues we were having throughout the entire process and his communication skills brilliant.
Dan & Tom who came to lay the floor were very approachable and efficient with their work and considerate to us as the people living there : )

Mr & Mrs Hepburn

2 years ago

Carpet fitters on time, polite and very…

Carpet fitters on time,polite and very good a real credit to the company we would recommend to anyone

Mr & Mrs Everitt

2 years ago

Very quick and competent installation

Very quick and competent installation

I was astonished at how quickly the guys removed the old floor coverings and laid new carpeting in the living room, one bedroom, hall, stairs and landing, plus vinyl in the kitchen - all within the day and then off to another job. It looks great and feels superb.

Cathy Shelbourne

2 years ago

Two fitters were competent

Two fitters were competent, efficient, friendly and provided an excellent service on behalf of their Company.
Highly recommended.

Mr & Mrs Moxon

2 years ago

Happy Customer

I was really impressed with the professional and prompt service I received - and I love my new carpet!

Chrissie M

2 years ago

A good outcome...

A difficult project well thought out and executed by Dan and the team. Great effort and result!

Mr Morgan

2 years ago

Laying laminate in my lounge was not…

Laying laminate in my lounge was not…

Teresa French

2 years ago

I cannot recommend this company enough

I cannot recommend this company enough. So helpful from start to finish. The finish look is absolutely fantastic. Tidy friendly workers. Highly recommend to anyone. Keep up the good work guys and see you again for my hallway.

Stef

2 years ago

Excellent service

Excellent service, quality floor coverings, competitive pricing

Mr Richard Casburn

2 years ago

Excellent in every respect

Very impressed from initial visit to showroom to completion of work, excellent and very professional service. And my kitchen floor looks amazing.

Bev

2 years ago

Excellent help in showroom

Excellent help in showroom. Work carried out on time and date agreed and done to a high standard. Flooring admired by all.

Mr Allsop

2 years ago

This is the second time we have used...

This is the second time we have used this company, great service and product, will certainly be using them again.

Rob & Mili

Mr & Mrs Frost

2 years ago

Totally impressed

Totally impressed, good honest service from the showroom, fitters couldn't have been more helpful, clean, tidy, kitchen was spotless when they finished and even helped with the appliances.

45A HDL.

Bryan Gee

2 years ago

Would definitely recommend Donnelly...

Would definitely recommend Donnelly Watson to anybody, excellent customer service and fantastic flooring.

Marie Ketteringham

2 years ago

In a premier league

Excellent service when we visited to go through samples, we were made to feel cared for which was great. Price was very competitive with an alternative provider and the fitting service was first class. Would certainly use them again.

Ray Mercy

2 years ago

Great advice when choosing and very…

Great advice when choosing and very happy with everything. Would highly recommend. Everyone who has seen it wants it!
Thanks

Stella Van Der Gucht

2 years ago

Extremely pleasant and helpful staff

Extremely pleasant and helpful staff. From first visit to showroom until carpet expertly laid. There is a wide range of carpets to choose from and the advice given is second to none.

Mr & Mrs Fletcher

2 years ago

Professional & friendly service from…

Professional & friendly service from the 1st contact in the shop to the efficient carpet fitting for the landing, stairs & dining area. I was very happy with “the finish” & I also appreciated the removal of the old carpet. I am delighted with the results. Thank you.

Mrs Taylor

2 years ago

Amazing service from start to finish

Amazing service from start to finish! Nice touch hoovering the room when finished.

Sam Dean

2 years ago

Delighted with our new kitchen floor

Delighted with our new kitchen floor! Using Harvey Maria tiles the floor is even better than we imagined. Donnelly Watson assisted with the design process as we have a border of contrasting tiles, thus creating a modern look.

Deborah Smith

2 years ago

Amazing Service

I am delighted with both the carpet and floor that Donnelly Watson have fitted in my home. They are a pleasure to deal with and their standard of work is exceptional.

Sarah

2 years ago

Excellent service start to finish

Excellent service start to finish. Great advice and no hard sell to buy the dearest carpet! Very happy with the end result it's literally completed the room. Can't wait to look at ideas for others rooms in the house. Thank you Donnelly Watson!

Kerrie & Louis

2 years ago

Great work ethic

Great work ethic, clear costing and timely execution. Workers come do their job and then leave. No messing around.

Mark Thompson

3 years ago

Excellent service

Scott has managed to help us out of a few tight holes with regards to scheduling works as we can be a demanding client! Fitters are all very professional and they do an excellent job in recommending products for whatever requirements we have

Mill Construction

3 years ago

Bathroom and bedroom flooring - Karndean, Van Gough, Country Oak.

The service provided by Donnelly Watson was very good. They arrived on the agreed date and time. Did advise us on our options and did made helpful suggestions. Work was completed on time and to our satisfaction.

Mr and Mrs Athwall

3 years ago

Excellent Service and quality

We have used Donnelly Watson now for many years for all our flooring requirements. They are always extremely helpful and professional and offer advice when needed. Their showroom offers a wide range of samples but they are also happy to make a home visit if required. Their fitting is always of the highest standard and their after sales service exceptional. I would highly recommend them for any flooring.

Nicola Godbold

3 years ago

Quality service from start to finish

Quality service from start to finish - well done to the team, a great job.

Anthony

3 years ago

We had Camaro flooring fitted and had…

We had Camaro flooring fitted and had an excellent service; no mess, arrived on time. The guys were very professional and listened to our preferences on how we wanted the boards laid. We were informed that once the boards were down they may lift slightly as they adapt to the temperature of the floor. We had one board that was slightly raised I phoned them and they came out the next day and quickly righted the situation.

Mr and Mrs Fairs

3 years ago

Thank you to everyone at Donnelly…

Greta

just now

Excellent work

From ordering to fitting the team at Donnelly Watson were helpful, courteous and the workmanship was excellent. Thank you for a fantastic hallway!


3 years ago

A fantastic job of flooring my new house. Prompt with the measuring up and quotation.Very reasonable price and I am pleased to say they took all the rubbish with them,unlike many workmen. I will certainly recommend them to family and friends and will use them again in the future.

Bev & Paul Sadler

3 years ago

Very fast and friendly service

Very fast and friendly service, arrived on time to lay the carpets, Again a first class installation, cannot fault this company.


3 years ago

Couldn't be happier

Donnelly Watson carpeted our whole house and we couldn't be happier. From helping us choose the right carpet to the quality of their work they were easy to deal with and would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Andy Smith

Contact us today!